Heimgartner and MacDonald take Gull Poles

At round three of the BNT V8’s at Ruapuna this afternoon Andre Heimgartner has taken yet another pole position in class one with a 01:25.967 followed by Jason Bargwanna and Nick Ross.

In class two Liam MacDonald claims another front row spot with his best time of 01:32.828 followed by Chelsea Herbert and Justin Ashwell.

Both drivers receive a $300 fuel voucher from Gull New Zealand.